JBSki has been successfully operating at Thorpe Lakes for over 30 years. A haven of natural beauty in an otherwise busy environment within an hour of Central London, this unique venue provides a diverse array of water sports experiences for the modern, active and healthy life style.

Widely known for its welcoming atmosphere, waterfront beaches and prestigious lakeside hospitality JBSki prides itself in being a leading provider for an extensive range of clientele from corporate entertainment to family days out.

Learn to Wakeboard

IMG_1020

Learn to Wakerski

waterski

Great Days Out

dayout
Opening Times

Monday

12:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday

12:00pm – 7:00pm

Friday

12:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday

12:00pm – 4:00pm

Sunday

10:00am – 12:00pm Members Only

12:00pm – 4:00pm Open Session

Wednesday

9:00am – 4:00pm

Friday

9:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday

9:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday

9:00am – 4:00pm

Daily

10:00am – 4:00pm

Weather
11°C
Heavy Rain
Wind: 7mph NNE
Humidity: 93%
Chertsey
United Kingdom
Facebook Feed

\\ EASTER OPENING TIMES! // The following times refer to the cable, for boat and shop enquiries please call reception on 01932 579 750 Monday 30th March - 12pm - 5pm Tuesday 31st March - Closed Wednesday 1st April - 12pm - 7pm Thursday 2nd April - Closed Friday 3rd April - 12pm - 5pm Saturday 4th April - 12pm - 4pm Sunday 5th April - 12pm - 4pm Monday 6th April - 12pm - 5pm Tuesday 7th April - Closed Wednesday 8th April - 12pm - 7pm Thursday 9th April - Closed Friday 10th April - 12pm - 5pm Saturday 11th April - 12pm - 4pm Sunday 12th April - 12pm - 4pm

Facebook photo

\\ Spring Into Season 2015! // GET YOUR ENTRIES IN NOW! We're kicking off the season with our Spring into Season Competition on Sunday 19th April. Whether riding or spectating, it's going to be a great day! Download your entry form NOW! http://jbski.com/spring-into-season-2015/

Facebook photo

\\ WAKE CAMP 2015! // Wake Camp is back for Summer 2015. The week long JBSki wake camps are designed to assist already competent riders between the ages of 11 -17 (and JBSki Development Squad riders) in advancing their abilities to the next level. This structured week of wakeboarding will help young riders expand on their kicker, rail, inverts and spins portfolios as well as those looking to transfer their skills across the 3 disciplines of boat, cable and System 2.0 This booked up quickly last year, so ring reception now to grab your place! 01932 579 750

Facebook photo
‘There is a real sense of community at JBSki and everyone is made to feel welcome.’

Heather Owens. (as seen on google review)